Sevilla- Day 8

We arrived in Sevilla today, just a short 2 hour bus ride from Málaga. Once we dumped our things we explored the local area which is not exactly in the center of Sevilla. Actually it’s a 20 minute bus ride from the city center.  Later that night we went to a flamengo show courtesy of the University of Nebraska Lincoln. I don’t know what I wanted to steal more: the fabulous dresses or the male dancer with a starting resemblance to Ryan Lochte. Then after dawdling for a few minutes after the show to accidentally “run in” to Ryan, we went back to the hotel for a quick bite to eat for Lacy’s birthday!

Don't tell me I'm wrong. Jeah.

Don’t tell me I’m wrong. Jeah.

Leave a Reply

